Skip to main content

Bible Reading 2015

 

Sunday, May 31—1 Kings 3-4; 2 Chr. 1; Ps. 72
Monday, June 1—Psalm 119:89-176
Tuesday, June 2—Song of Solomon 1-8
Wednesday, June 3—Proverbs 1-3
Thursday, June 4—Proverbs 4-6
Friday, June 5—Proverbs 7-9
Saturday, June 6—Proverbs 10-12
Sunday, June 7—Proverbs 13-15
Monday, June 8—Proverbs 16-18
Tuesday, June 9—Proverbs 19-21
Wednesday, June 10—Proverbs 22-24
Thursday, June 11—1 Kings 5-6; 2 Chr. 2-3
Friday, June 12—1 Kings 7; 2 Chronicles 4
Saturday, June 13—1 Kings 8; 2 Chronicles 5
Sunday, June 14—2 Chronicles 6-7; Psalm 136