Skip to main content

Bible Reading 2015

Sunday, June 7—Proverbs 13-15
Monday, June 8—Proverbs 16-18
Tuesday, June 9—Proverbs 19-21
Wednesday, June 10—Proverbs 22-24
Thursday, June 11—1 Kings 5-6; 2 Chronicles 2-3
Friday, June 12—1 Kings 7; 2 Chronicles 4
Saturday, June 13—1 Kings 8; 2 Chronicles 5
Sunday, June 14—2 Chronicles 6-7; Psalm 136
Monday, June 15—Psalm 134, 146-150
Tuesday, June 16—1 Kings 9; 2 Chronicles 8
Wednesday, June 17—Proverbs 25-26
Thursday, June 18—Proverbs 27-29
Friday, June 19—Ecclesiastes 1-6
Saturday, June 20—Ecclesiastes 7-12
Sunday, June 21—1 Kings 10-11; 2 Chronicles 9