Skip to main content

Bible Reading October 2015

Thursday, October 1—Luke 1; John 1:1-14
Friday, October 2— Matthew 1; Luke 2:1-38
Saturday, October 3—Matthew 2; Luke 2:39-52
Sunday, October 4—Matthew 3; Mark 1; Luke 3
Monday, October 5— Matthew 4; Luke 4-5; John 1:15-51
Tuesday, October 6— John 2-4
Wednesday, October 7—Mark 2
Thursday, October 8—John 5
Friday, October 9—Matthew 12:1-21; Mark 3; Luke 6
Saturday, October 10—Matthew 5-7
Sunday, October 11—Matthew 8:1-13; Luke 7
Monday, October 12—Matthew 11
Tuesday, October 13-Matthew 12:22-50; Luke 11
Wednesday, October 14-Matthew 13; Luke 8
Thursday, October 15-Matthew 8:14-34; Mark 4-5
Friday, October 16-Matthew 9-10
Saturday, October 17-Matthew 14; Mark 6; Luke 9:1-17
Sunday, October 18-John 6
Monday, October 19-Matthew 15; Mark 7
Tuesday, October 20-Matthew 16; Mark 8; Luke 9:18-27
Wednesday, October 21-Matthew 17; Mark 9; Luke 9:28-62
Thursday, October 22-Matthew 18
Friday, October 23-John 7-8
Saturday, October 24-John 9:1-41; John 10:1-21
Sunday, October 25-Luke 10-11; John 10:22-42
Monday, October 26-Luke 12-13
Tuesday, October 27-Luke 14-15
Wednesday, October 28-Luke 16; Luke 17:1-10
Thursday, October 29-John 11
Friday, October 30-Luke 17:11-37; Luke 18:1-14
Saturday, October 31-Matthew 19; Mark 10