Skip to main content

Read through the Bible 2015

Thursday, January 1—Genesis 1-3

Friday, January 2—Genesis 4-7

Saturday, January 3—Genesis 8-11

Sunday, January 4—Job 1-5

Monday. January 5—Job 6-9

Tuesday, January 6—Job 10-13

Wednesday, January 7— Job 14-16

Thursday, January 8—Job 17-20

Friday, January 9—Job 21-23

Saturday, January 10—Job 24-28

Sunday, January 11—Job 29-31

 

wholesale nfl jerseys cheap jerseys China cheap jerseys cheap jerseys