Skip to main content

Bible Reading 2015

Sunday, April 12—1 Samuel 15-17
Monday, Apr 13—1 Sam 18-20: Psalm 11, 59
Tuesday, April 14—1 Samuel 21-24
Wednesday, Apr 15—Psalm 17, 35, 54, 63
Thursday, April 16—Psalm 56, 120, 140-142
Friday, April 17—1 Samuel 25-27
Saturday, April 18—Psalm 17, 35, 54, 63
Sunday, April 19—1 Samuel 28-31; Psalm 18
Mon, Apr 20—Psalm 121, 123-125, 128-130
Tuesday, April 21—2 Samuel 1-4
Wed, April 22—PS 6, 8-10, 14, 16, 19, 21
Thursday, April 23—1 Chronicles 1-2
Friday, April 24—Psalm 43-45, 49, 84-85. 87
Saturday, April 25—1 Chronicles 3-5
Sunday, April 26—Psalm 73, 77-78